2021/22 League & Cup Fixtures

Date

Opposition

Comp

Time

Res

Att

Scorers

Wed 3rd Aug

BALHAM

CCLPS

7,30

3-2

125

Brown 2 Jenkins

Sat 6th Aug

Faversham Town

FACEP

3,00

1-0

177

Campbell (p)

Sat 13th Aug

TADLEY CALLEVA

CCLPS

3,00

5-2

52

Fofanah 2 Campbell Brown Kendall

Tue 16th Aug

Horley Town

CCLPS

7,30

2-1

109

Fofanah Campbell (p)

Sat 20th Aug

CHATHAM TOWN

FACP

3,00

0-2

145


Wed 24th Aug

AFC CROYDON ATHLETIC

CCLPS

7,30

1-0

108

Kendall

Sat 27th Aug

Camberley Town

CCLPS

3,00

1-2

51

Kendall (p)

Wed 31st Aug

COBHAM

CCLPS

7,30

3-2

157

Kendall 2 Jenkins

Sat 3rd Sep

FARNHAM TOWN

CCLPS

3,00

3-1

88

Pointing Campbell Huckle

Wed 7th Sep

Balham

PCC1

7,45

2-0

33

Campbell 2 (1 pen)

Tue 13th Sep

Frimley Green

CCLPS

7,45

2-2

43

Huckle Moore

Sat 17th Sep

KNAPHILL

CCLPS

3,00

3-0

67

OG Campbell Kendall

Sat 24th Sep

Balham (at Wibbandune)

FAV2Q

3,00

0-0

89

Won 3-0 pens

Sat 1st Oct

Badshot Lea

CCLPS

3,00

1-4

75

Campbell

Sat 8th Oct

Redhill

CCLPS

3,00

0-2

92


Wed 12th Oct

FLEET TOWN

CCLPS

7,30

2-1

82

Brown Fofanah

Sat 15th Oct

ALTON

CCLPS

3,00

2-1

72

Pointing Campbell

Mon 17th Oct

Carshalton Athletic

SSCP

7,45

1-0

145

Pointing

Sat 22nd Oct

Fleet Town

FAV1

3,00

2-1

169

Oram Jenkins

Sat 29th Oct

Guildford City

CCLPS

3,00

1-2

128

Campbell

Sat 5th Nov

SHEERWATER

CCLPS

3,00

10-0

40

Kendall 3 Jenkins 2 Pointing Oram Campbell Fofanah Pires

Sat 12th Nov

RAYNES PARK VALE

FAV2Q

3,00

0-1

190


Tue 15th Nov

Raynes Park Vale

CCLPS

7,45

0-1

168


Sat 19th Nov

Cobham

CCLPS

3,00

1-2

111

Jenkins

Sat 26th Nov

ABBEY RANGERS

CCLPS

3,00

1-4

77

Jenkins

Sat 3rd Dec

CAMBERLEY TOWN

CCLPS

3,00

2-1

43

Kendall Campbell

Sat 10th Dec

Banstead Athletic

CCLPS

2,00




Sat 17th Dec

Fleet Town

CCLPS

3,00




Wed 21st Dec

DORKING WANDERERS

SSC1

7,30




Sat 7th Jan

HORLEY TOWN

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 14th Jan

BADSHOT LEA

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 21st Jan

Knaphill

CCLPS

3,00




Wed 25th Jan

Balham

CCLPS

7,45




Sat 28th Jan

REDHILL

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 4th Feb

Sheerwater

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 11th Feb

GUILDFORD CITY

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 18th Feb

RAYNES PARK VALE

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 25th Feb

Tadley Calleva

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 4th Mar

Alton

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 11th Mar

Abbey Rangers

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 18th Mar

BANSTEAD ATHLETIC

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 25th Mar

Jersey Bulls

CCLPS

TBC




Tue 4th Apr

AFC Croydon Athletic

CCLPS

7,45




Wed 12th Apr

JERSEY BULLS

CCLPS

7,30




Sat 15th Apr

FRIMLEY GREEN

CCLPS

3,00




Sat 22nd Apr

Farnham Town

CCLPS

3,00




TBC

Spartans Youth

PCC2

7,45




CCL Premier South Table

9th December

P

W

D

L

F

A

PTS

GD

H

A

Raynes Park Vale

17

14

1

2

43

14

43

29


0-1

Knaphill

18

12

4

2

27

15

40

12

3-0


Abbey Rangers

18

13

0

5

47

25

39

22

1-4


Badshot Lea

15

12

2

1

46

12

38

34


1-4

Redhill

17

11

2

4

35

24

35

11


0-2

Colliers Wood United

19

11

1

7

43

30

34

13

X

X

Tadley Calleva

16

10

1

5

31

24

31

7

5-2


Jersey Bulls

13

9

2

2

27

9

29

28



Farnham Town

18

8

3

7

40

27

27

13

3-1


Cobham

19

7

2

10

24

33

23

-9

3-2

1-2

Balham

18

6

4

8

29

33

22

-4

3-2


AFC Croydon Athletic

15

6

2

7

25

36

20

-11

1-0


Alton

17

5

4

8

23

31

19

-8

2-1


Camberley Town

16

6

0

10

21

29

18

-8

2-1

1-2

Horley Town

15

5

0

10

21

25

15

-4


2-1

Guildford City

15

5

0

10

23

32

15

-9


1-2

Fleet Town

16

2

3

11

15

35

9

-20

2-1


Frimley Green

19

2

3

14

21

50

9

-29


2-2

Banstead Athletic

18

2

2

14

14

42

8

-28



Sheerwater

15

2

2

11

10

48

8

-38

10-0


Appearances 2022/23

9th December

Starts

Sub

Goals

Yellow

Red

Total

Alfie Huckle

26

0

2

4

0

26

Joshua Barnett

25

0

0

2

0

25

Kiyo Brown

23

2

4

2

0

25

Ali Fofanah

15

10

5

2

0

25

Will Kendall

11

13

10

1

0

24

Harry Murphy

22

0

0

3

2

22

Charlie Mart

21

0

0

1

0

21

Kieran Campbell

19

2

12

3

0

21

Harry Pointing

18

3

4

2

0

21

Charlie Moore

8

11

1

2

0

19

Chester Clothier

16

2

0

2

0

18

Jay Dunstan-Digweed

14

3

0

4

0

17

Callum Wilson

12

5

0

5

0

17

Billy Oram

13

0

8

1

0

13

Aaron Jenkins

12

1

7

0

0

13

Ollie Thompson *

4

8

0

0

0

12

Dom Pires

7

2

1

3

0

9

Sid Dack

6

3

0

1

0

9

Dejahrn Grant *

4

5

0

1

0

9

George Craig *

1

7

0

0

0

8

Adonai Dacruz

3

4

0

1

0

7

Ryan Dacres-Smith

2

4

0

2

0

6

Tijani Eshikolun

4

1

0

1

0

5

Alex Nunes *

0

4

0

0

1

4

Jake Hill

2

1

0

0

0

3

Joseph Blanch

1

0

0

0

0

1

Toby Colwell

1

0

0

0

0

1

Jacob Sewell

0

1

0

0

0

1

No Longer At Club







Share this page