Wood defending in the FA Cup replay at Uckfield Town

Wood defending in the FA Cup replay at Uckfield Town

1st Team 2017/18

Pre Season Results

Date

Event

Time

Result

Scorers

Sat 1st Apr

Southall

3.00pm

1 2

Lubango

Sat 8th Apr

Harpenden Town

3.00pm

4 0

Abraham (p) Ogunseye Kaddu Woodhouse

Tues 11th Apr

Kensington Borough

7.45pm

4 2

Grossett Embalo Gooden Leacock (p)

Tues 18th July

South Park

7.45pm

2 4

Gooden Abraham (p)

Sat 22nd July

Oxford City Nomads

3.00pm

4 3

Scott Embalo Adraham (p) Grossett

Thur 27th July

Westside

7.30pm

5 0

Embalo Ogunseye Grossett Abraham Lubango

Tues 1st Aug

Tooting Bec

7.30pm

7 1

Ogunseye 2 Embalo Abraham Mohammed Dixon Scott

League Fixtures 2017/18

Date

Event

Time

Result

Gate

Scorers

Sat 12th Aug

North Greenford United

3.00pm

1 1

58

Tan

Wed 16th Aug

REDHILL

7.30pm

5 1

62

Embalo 3 Ogunseye Hill

Fri 25th Aug

EPSOM & EWELL

7.30pm

5 2

71

Woodhouse 2 Lubango Ogunseye Mohammed

Tue 29th Aug

Hanworth Villa

7.30pm

1 1

67

Kaddu

Sat 2nd Sep

Walton & Hersham

3.00pm

0 1

75


Wed 6th Sep

GUIDFORD CITY

7.30pm

1 0

80

Embalo

Tue 12th Sep

Godalming Town

7.45pm

3 1

63

Embalo 2 Patrascu

Fri 15th Sep

BALHAM

7.30pm

1 2

82

Embalo

Tue 19th Sep

Banstead Athletic

7.45pm

3 0

38

Efambe 2 Lubango

Sat 23rd Sep

Redhill

3.00pm

2 5

85

Efambe 2

Tue 26th Sep

Horley Town

7.45pm

1 3

74

Efambe

Sat 30th Sep

SPELTHORNE SPORTS

3.00pm

1 2

33

Hughes

Fri 6th Oct

SUTTON COMMON ROVERS

7.30pm

1 2

101

Efambe

Sat 14th Oct

Bedfont Sports

3.00pm

3 5

55

Efambe (p) Hill Embalo

Sat 28th Oct

CAMBERLEY TOWN

3.00pm

0 2

29


Sat 4th Nov

Knaphill

3.00pm

2 3

89

Efambe Hill

Wed 8th Nov

FARNHAM TOWN

7;45pm

0 1

66


Sat 18th Nov

Abbey Rangers

3.00pm

2 4

45

Assiana 2

Sat 25th Nov

Chertsey Town

3.00pm

1 1

51

Newton

Wed 29th Nov

CB HOUNSLOW UNITED

7.30pm

1 2

40

Newton

Sat 2nd Dec

BEDFONT SPORTS

3.00pm

0 2

29


Sat 9th Dec

Guildford City

3.00pm

3 3

49

Embalo Kaddu Hughes

Sat 6th Jan

Camberley Town

3.00pm

0 3

90


Sat 27th Jan

WESTFIELD

2.00pm

1 3

33

Kaddu

Tue 30th Jan

GODALMING TOWN

7;30pm

4 1

63

Grossett 2 Ogunseye Efambe

Fri 9th Feb

Sutton Common Rovers

7.45pm

0 2

112


Sat 17th Feb

AFC HAYES

3.00pm

4 2

26

Woodhouse Grossett Embalo Efambe

Sat 24th Feb

Spelthorne Sports

3.00pm

4 0

21

Esprit Mohammed Efambe Grossett

Tue 6th Mar

AFC Hayes

7.45pm

0 1

47


Wed 14th Mar

CHERTSEY TOWN

7.30pm

1 0

61

Embalo

Tue 20th Mar

Farnham Town

7;45pm

3 2

48

Efambe Embalo Grossett

Sat 24th Mar

NORTH GREENFORD UNITED

3.00pm

0 1

30


Fri Mar 30th

Epsom & Ewell

11.30am

1 0

68

Grossett

Wed 4th April

HANWORTH VILLA

7.30pm

2 1

40

Grossett Embalo

Sat 7th Apr

Westfield

3.00pm

1 3

70

Greenaway

Fri 13th Apr

WALTON & HERSHAM

7.45pm

1 2

66

Hill

Wed 18th Apr

HORLEY TOWN

7.30pm

1 2

42

Greenaway

Sat 21st Apr

CB Hounslow United

3.00pm

4 1

28

Embalo (p) Greenaway Tutu 2

Wed 25th Apr

Balham

7.30pm

1 3

34

Grossett

Sat 28th Apr

BANSTEAD ATHLETIC

3.00pm

0 0

40


Thur 3rd May

ABBEY RANGERS

7.30pm

3 1

33

Soulan Grossett (p) Goode

Wed 9th May

KNAPHILL

7.30pm

1 2

45

Efambe

Cup Fixtures 2017/18

Date

Event

Time

Result

Gate

Scorers

Sat 5th Aug

AFC UCKFIELD TOWN (FACEP)

3.00pm

2 2

60

Abraham (2 pens)

Tue 8th Aug

AFC Uckfield Town (FACEP – Replay)

7.45pm

2 0

71

Embalo Scott

Sat 19th Aug

SHOREHAM (FACP)

3;00pm

1 1

66

Embalo

Tue 22nd Aug

Shoreham (FACP – Replay)

7.45pm

1 3

78

Embalo (AET)

Sat 9th Sep

K SPORTS (FAV1Q)

3.00pm

0 2

25


Wed 11th Oct

BALHAM (LC2)

7.30pm

4 1

82

Embalo 2 Ogunseye Efambe (p)

Sat 21st Oct

Guildford City (SSC1)

3.00pm

2 2

56

Embalo Grossett (won 5-3 on pens)

Tue 14th Nov

North Greenford United (LC3)

7;45pm

4 0

42

Embalo Grossett 3 (1 pen)

Tue 9th Jan

Westfield (SSC2)

7.30pm

3 2

65

Embalo 2 (1 pen) Grossett

Sat 3rd Feb

Worcester Park (LCQF)

1.30pm

2 5

118

Ogunseye Mohammed

Wed 21st Feb

DORKING WANDERERS (SSCQF)

7.30pm

0 6

55


Premier Division Table 2017/18

FINAL

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

PTS

H

A

Westfield ©

42

34

4

4

144

43

101

106

1 3

1 3

Bedfont Sports (p)

42

29

6

7

104

58

46

93

0 2

3 5

Sutton Common Rovers

42

27

6

9

92

48

44

87

1 2

0 2

Walton & Hersham

42

26

6

10

89

52

37

84

1 2

0 1

Balham

42

23

6

13

84

63

21

75

1 2

1 3

Redhill

42

20

5

17

83

66

17

65

5 1

2 5

Camberley Town

42

15

20

7

56

43

13

65

0 2

0 3

Knaphill

42

17

12

13

76

64

12

63

1 2

2 3

CB Hounslow United

42

18

6

18

77

66

11

59

1 2

4 1

Spelthorne Sports

42

17

8

17

68

65

3

59

1 2

4 0

Hanworth Villa

42

16

10

16

70

77

-7

58

2 1

1 1

Guildford City

42

17

7

18

74

88

-14

56

1 0

3 3

North Greenford United

42

15

10

17

75

76

-1

55

0 1

1 1

Horley Town

42

15

8

19

59

87

-28

53

1 2

1 3

Chertsey Town

42

14

7

21

66

83

-17

49

1 0

1 1

Colliers Wood United

42

14

5

23

69

74

-5

47

X

X

Abbey Rangers

42

12

11

19

58

68

-10

47

3 1

2 4

AFC Hayes

42

13

7

22

57

84

-27

46

4 2

0 1

Banstead Athletic

42

11

9

22

54

94

-40

42

0 0

3 0

Godalming Town ®

42

8

8

26

55

104

-49

32

4 1

3 1

Epsom & Ewell ®

42

5

12

25

45

105

-60

27

5 2

1 0

Farnham Town ®

42

5

10

27

49

98

-49

25

0 1

3 2

1st XI Appearances 2017/18

FINAL

APP

SUB

GOALS

OG

PENS

RED

2nd YELL

STARTED

YELL

Aaron Goode

6

0

1

0

0

0

0

6

0

Aaron Stephens

13

1

0

0

0

0

0

12

0

Alberto Lubango

13

7

2

0

0

0

0

6

0

Allan Owen

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Andrei Patrascu

10

6

1

0

0

0

0

4

0

Bas Morally

12

1

0

0

0

0

0

11

0

Carlos Talbot

28

1

0

0

0

0

0

27

2

Cedric Abraham

23

0

2

0

0

0

1

23

3

Charlie Emery

6

1

0

0

0

0

0

5

0

Claudio Boakye

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

Corey Mullings

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Dan Harding

3

2

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

Dan Burnett

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

1

0

Dan Hughes

27

2

2

0

0

0

0

25

0

Daniel Carr

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Daniel Akinwunwi

8

2

0

0

0

0

0

6

2

Darren Caesar

5

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

2

Duvaine Lindo

4

0

0

0

0

0

0

4

1

Elan Assiana

4

0

2

0

0

0

0

4

1

Eli Ogunseye

20

8

5

0

0

0

0

12

3

Jack Minchin

9

0

0

0

0

0

0

9

0

Jake Hill

45

1

4

1

0

0

0

44

1

Jalen Gravesende

5

0

0

0

0

0

0

5

0

Junaurio Gomes

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

Jordan Esprit

2

0

1

0

0

0

0

2

0

Joswar Gonzalaz

3

3

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Justin Scott

3

3

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

Keir Dickson

3

2

0

0

0

0

0

1

1

Khalidu Sesay

2

0

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

Kieran Campbell

4

1

0

0

0

0

0

3

0

Kieran Russell

25

6

0

0

0

0

0

19

2

Leonard Tutu

6

4

2

0

0

0

0

2

2

Levy Soulan

4

0

1

0

0

0

0

4

0

Luke Tan

2

0

1

0

0

0

0

2

1

Mario Embalo

38

2

23

0

0

1

0

36

3

Marlon Pinder

6

0

0

0

0

0

0

6

0

Michael McConnell

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Mohammed Ali Mohammed

22

6

3

0

0

0

0

16

2

Moses Kaddu

24

2

2

0

0

0

0

22

3

Reanu Grossett

36

10

15

0

0

0

0

26

3

Ryan Doherty

11

4

0

0

0

0

0

7

0

Ryan Smith

4

2

0

0

0

0

0

2

0

Sean Fallon

35

1

0

0

0

0

0

34

1

Simeon Dennis

1

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Steve Goddard

9

1

0

0

0

0

1

8

4

Tate Greenaway

15

3

3

0

0

0

0

12

1

Theo Woodhouse

36

5

3

0

0

2

1

31

16

Tyrone Newton

41

2

2

0

0

0

0

39

1

Will Boye

5

1

0

0

0

0

0

4

1

William Efambe

40

3

14

0

0

0

0

37

4

Premier Division Discipline Table

PREMIER FINAL

CAUTIONS

DISMISSALS

MISCONDUCT

TOTAL

Sutton Common Rovers

81

7

6

176

Banstead Athletic

78

5

7

173

Godalming Town

75

6

6

165

Hanworth Villa

80

7

5

165

Knaphill

85

8

4

165

Guildford City

70

11

3

155

Camberley Town

88

7

3

153

Bedfont Sports

58

7

4

133

Walton & Hersham

69

7

2

124

Chertsey Town

66

6

2

116

Abbey Rangers

85

3

1

110

AFC Hayes

69

2

3

109

Horley Town

63

2

3

103

North Greenford United

62

3

2

97

CB Hounslow United

61

3

2

96

Westfield

66

2

2

96

Redhill

64

4

1

94

Farnham Town

59

4

1

89

Colliers Wood United

57

3

1

82

Spelthorne Sports

62

2

1

82

Epsom & Ewell

50

2

1

70

Balham

46

4

0

66

Reserve Team 2017/18

Fixtures 2017/18

Date

Oppo

Time

Res

Scorers

Sat 15th July

TOOTING BEC RESERVES (PSF)

3;00

3 3

Prendergast Cassells Martin

Sat 22nd July

Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers (PSF)

2;00

3 1

Joseph McInnes Thomson

Sat 29th July

Battersea Ironsides Reserves (PSF)

2;00

2 2

McInnes Joseph

Sat 5th August

SUTTON COMMON ROVERS RESERVES (PSF)

3;00

4 4

R Jackson M Jackson Thomson Joseph

Sat 12th August

AFC EWELL RESERVES (PSF)

3;00

3 1

Prendergast 2 Joseph

Sat 19th August

SUTTON HIGH (PSF)

3;00

8 1

Prendergast 3 Duah 3 Joseph Collins

Sat 26th August

HMP High Down (PSF)

3;00

5 2

R Jackson Duah Cassells Osei-Poku OG

Sat 2nd Sept

FARLEIGH ROVERS

3;00

2 4

R Jackson Collins

Sat 9th Sept

Tooting Bec

3;00

2 3

Joseph Prendergast

Sat 16th Sept

ASH UNITED

3;00

5 2

Phelan 2 R Jackson Prendergast Thomson

Sat 23rd Sept

Merrow

3;00

4 1

R Jackson Phelan 2 Joseph

Sat 30th Sept

Sheerwater

3;00

6 0

Prendergast 3 McInnes Phelan Joseph

Sat 7th Oct

RIPLEY VILLAGE

3;00

2 1

Prendergast (p) R Jackson

Fri 13th Oct

SUTTON COMMON ROVERS

7;30

2 2

Prendergast 2

Sat 28th Oct

Royal Holloway Old Boys

3;00

9 3

R Jackson 4 Joseph 3 Collins Martin

Sat 4th Nov

Burpham (SFAIC2)

1;30

1 1

R Jackson - won 8-7 pens

Sat 11th Nov

Reigate Priory

2;00

4 4

Thomson 3 Phelan

Sat 18th Nov

Worcester Park

2;00

0 1


Sat 25th Nov

REIGATE PRIORY (LC1)

1;30

6 0

Duah 3 Thomson Joseph Parsons

Sat 9th Dec

KEW PARK RANGERS (SFAIC3)

1;30

7 5

Ogugua 2 Phelan 2 Prendergast Bryan Duah

Sat 16th Dec

Sutton Common Rovers

2;00

5 0

Nwachukwu 3 Rogers M Jackson

Sat 13th Jan

TOOTING BEC

2;00

1 7

Ogugua

Sat 20th Jan

Knaphill Athletic (SFAIC4)

1;30

1 1

Phelan – lost 3-4 pens

Sat 27th Jan

Battersea Ironsides

2;00

2 2

Langley M Jackson

Sat 10th Feb

SUTTON COMMON ROVERS (LCQF)

1;30

1 12

Duah

Sat 17th Feb

Ripley Village

3;00

1 3

Rogers

Sat 24th Feb

BATTERSEA IRONSIDES

3;00

2 3

Ogugua Ogus

Sat 10th Mar

SHEERWATER

3;00

4 0

Howes Duah Phelan OG

Sat 17th Mar

Ash United

3,00

6 2

Phelan 3 Roberts 2 Duah

N/A

MERROW

N/A

W/O


Sat 7th Apr

REIGATE PRIORY

3;00

6 1

Prendergast 3 Howe 2 Osei Poku

Sat 14th Apr

WORCESTER PARK

3;00

4 1

Roberts Duah Gore Danjuma

N/A

Farleigh Rovers

N/A

W/O


Sat 21st Apr

ROYAL HOLLOWAY OLD BOYS

3;00

10 4

Prendergast 3 Duah 2 Gore 2 Roberts 2 Rogers

Surrey Elite Reserves Table 2017/18

FINAL

P

W

D

L

F

A

GD

PTS

H

A

Tooting Bec (c)

22

18

2

2

75

29

46

56

1 7

2 3

Battersea Ironsides

22

14

1

7

72

40

32

43

2 3

2 2

Colliers Wood United

22

13

3

5

77

44

33

42

X

X

Worcester Park

22

12

2

8

57

39

18

38

4 1

0 1

Ash United

22

9

4

8

50

56

-6

31

5 2

6 2

Farleigh Rovers

22

9

3

10

41

33

8

30

2 4

W/O

Royal Holloway Old Boys

22

8

3

11

46

98

-52

27

10 4

9 3

Sutton Common Rovers

22

7

5

9

60

62

-2

26

2 2

5 0

Ripley Village

22

7

3

12

50

59

-9

24

2 1

1 3

Reigate Priory

22

6

3

13

44

69

-25

21

6 1

4 4

Sheerwater

22

7

0

14

25

60

-35

21

4 0

6 0

Merrow

22

4

3

15

21

29

-8

15

W/O

4 1

Share this page